North Brevard Republican Club

President - Barbara Fine
Vice President - David Meader
Treasurer -   Frank Buckoski
Secretary  - Lois Lacoste

Chaplain - Elaine McGregor

Board Member - Sue Hinnant
Board Member - Rich Ware
Board Member - Janet Alwine
Board Member - Marian Sharkey

Board Member-  Susan Eppinger

Board Member - Shirley Phipps

Board Member - Robin Ricker

Board Member - Jean Simoes

Board Member - Pat Deen

2019 NBRC Officers

"I will keep America moving forward, always forward, for a better America, for an endless enduring dream and a thousand points of light.  This is my mission and I will complete it!"

George H.W. Bush

"Be sure you put your feet in the right place, then stand firm."

Abraham Lincoln